My Favourites (0)
Home > About Us > Our People
Type
District
Usage
Bldg/Street
Gross ft2
Sale (HK$)
Rent (HK$)
Bedrooms
Bathrooms
Carparks
Others
Roof
Garden
Terrace
Balcony
Maid's Room
Reset All »
Brian TSANG
Managing Director
E-021695
Tel: (+852) 6300 9901
Email: brian@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[26]
Thomas LAM
Senior Associate Director
S-106611
Tel: (+852) 9679 5909
Email: thomaslam@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[70]
Martyn LIU
Sales Director
S-304850
Tel: (+852) 9456 2587
Email: martyn@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Hakka Dialect
 
[53]
Connie CHIU
Associate Director
E-041891
Tel: (+852) 9504 8111
Email: connie@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[27]
Tommy HUANG
Associate Director
S-255646
Tel: (+852) 6900 0559
Email: tommy@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
Paul MAU
Associate Director
S-276388
Tel: (+852) 9288 0707
Email: paul@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[284]
Ray LI
Associate Director
E-154034
Tel: (+852) 6997 6987
Email: ray@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[284]
Joyce FUNG
Account Manager
S-015574
Tel: (+852) 6188 6611
Email: joyce@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[160]
Rosin MAK
Account Manager
S-516796
Tel: (+852) 9041 9034
Email: rosin@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[143]
Frankie LAU
Account Manager
E-399196
Tel: (+852) 9031 7667
Email: frankie@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[141]
Joe HUNG
Account Manager
S-390994
Tel: (+852) 9829 9117
Email: joehung@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[140]
Anthea NGAI
Associate Director
S-034636
Tel: (+852) 6258 8847
Email: anthea@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[132]
Tomi NG
Senior Account Manager
E-283878
Tel: (+852) 9196 6755
Email: tomi@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua, Japanese
 
[114]
Simon LEE
Associate Director
E-324963
Tel: (+852) 6014 3712
Email: simonlee@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[94]
Sean KWONG
Associate Director
S-179392
Tel: (+852) 6128 5077
Email: sean@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[89]
Agnes CHEUK
Associate Director
S-187807
Tel: (+852) 9123 7069
Email: agnes@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[69]
Wendy LEUNG
Account Manager
S-175672
Tel: (+852) 9388 6441
Email: wendy@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[65]
Roy CHAN
Senior Account Manager
S-322879
Tel: (+852) 9738 6705
Email: Roy@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[58]
Sam TONG
Account Manager
S-351025
Tel: (+852) 9301 7968
Email: sam@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[40]
Cat CHAN
Senior Account Manager
E-376468
Tel: (+852) 9802 6338
Email: cat@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[36]
Cora TAM
Associate Director
E-354808
Tel: (+852) 9340 3949
Email: cora@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[3]
Alice LAU
Account Manager
S-254417
Tel: (+852) 9886 9442
Email: alice@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
Johnny SUNG
Account Manager
S-535979
Tel: (+852) 6183 6785
Email: johnny@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
Peter LEE
Account Manager
E-297733
Tel: (+852) 6611 3805
Email: peter@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua