My Favourites (0)
Home > About Us > Our People
Type
District
Usage
Bldg/Street
Gross ft2
Sale (HK$)
Rent (HK$)
Bedrooms
Bathrooms
Carparks
Others
Roof
Garden
Terrace
Balcony
Maid's Room
Reset All »
Brian TSANG
Managing Director
E-021695
Tel: (+852) 6300 9901
Email: brian@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[47]
Thomas LAM
Senior Associate Director
S-106611
Tel: (+852) 9679 5909
Email: thomaslam@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[167]
Martyn LIU
Sales Director
S-304850
Tel: (+852) 9456 2587
Email: martyn@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Hakka Dialect
 
[48]
Connie CHIU
Associate Director
E-041891
Tel: (+852) 9504 8111
Email: connie@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[49]
Tommy HUANG
Associate Director
S-255646
Tel: (+852) 6900 0559
Email: tommy@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
Paul MAU
Associate Director
S-276388
Tel: (+852) 9288 0707
Email: paul@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[316]
Freeman CHIA
Senior Account Manager
S-436244
Tel: (+852) 9160 3938
Email: freeman@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[330]
Ray LI
Associate Director
E-154034
Tel: (+852) 6997 6987
Email: ray@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[234]
Anthea NGAI
Associate Director
S-034636
Tel: (+852) 6258 8847
Email: anthea@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[106]
Frankie LAU
Account Manager
E-399196
Tel: (+852) 9031 7667
Email: frankie@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[86]
Rosin MAK
Account Manager
S-516796
Tel: (+852) 9041 9034
Email: rosin@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[84]
Sam TONG
Account Manager
S-351025
Tel: (+852) 9301 7968
Email: sam@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[75]
Simon LEE
Associate Director
E-324963
Tel: (+852) 6014 3712
Email: simonlee@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[63]
Johnny SUNG
Account Manager
S-535979
Tel: (+852) 6183 6785
Email: johnny@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[58]
Joe HUNG
Account Manager
S-390994
Tel: (+852) 9829 9117
Email: joehung@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[55]
Alice LAU
Account Manager
S-254417
Tel: (+852) 9886 9442
Email: alice@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[45]
Cat CHAN
Senior Account Manager
E-376468
Tel: (+852) 9802 6338
Email: cat@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[31]
Sean KWONG
Associate Director
S-179392
Tel: (+852) 6128 5077
Email: sean@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[27]
Tomi NG
Senior Account Manager
E-283878
Tel: (+852) 9196 6755
Email: tomi@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua, Japanese
 
[18]
Augustine KO
Associate Director
S-085331
Tel: (+852) 6280 3102
Email: augustine@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua, Taiwanese
 
[11]
Roy CHAN
Senior Account Manager
S-322879
Tel: (+852) 9738 6705
Email: Roy@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[4]
Cora TAM
Associate Director
E-354808
Tel: (+852) 9340 3949
Email: cora@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
[1]
Alex LAU
Senior Account Manager
S-167017
Tel: (+852) 9102 8148
Email: alex@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
 
Patrik YAU
Senior Account Manager
E-378594
Tel: (+852) 6838 6881
Email: Patrik@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua, Spanish