My Favourites (0)
Home > Our People
Agent Name:
Language:
Brian TSANG
Managing Director
E-021695
Tel: (+852) 6300 9901
Email: brian@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
[18]
Thomas LAM
Senior Associate Director
S-106611
Tel: (+852) 9679 5909
Email: thomaslam@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
[79]
Martyn LIU
Sales Director
S-304850
Tel: (+852) 9456 2587
Email: martyn@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Hakka Dialect
[73]
Connie CHIU
Associate Director
E-041891
Tel: (+852) 9504 8111
Email: connie@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
[20]
Fanny CHAN
Senior Associate Director
S-203612
Tel: (+852) 9772 1821
Email: fannychan@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
[24]
Tommy HUANG
Associate Director
S-255646
Tel: (+852) 6900 0559
Email: tommy@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
Paul MAU
Associate Director
S-276388
Tel: (+852) 9288 0707
Email: paul@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
[252]
Sam TONG
Account Manager
S-351025
Tel: (+852) 9301 7968
Email: sam@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
[231]
Agnes CHEUK
Associate Director
S-187807
Tel: (+852) 9123 7069 (+86) 147 1433 4889
Email: agnes@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
[155]
Wendy LEUNG
Account Manager
S-175672
Tel: (+852) 9388 6441
Email: wendy@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
[136]
Simon LEE
Associate Director
E-324963
Tel: (+852) 6014 3712
Email: simonlee@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
[124]
Frankie LAU
Account Manager
E-399196
Tel: (+852) 9031 7667
Email: frankie@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
[124]
Anthea NGAI
Associate Director
S-034636
Tel: (+852) 6258 8847
Email: anthea@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
[111]
Roy CHAN
Senior Account Manager
S-322879
Tel: (+852) 9738 6705
Email: Roy@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
[81]
Sean KWONG
Associate Director
S-179392
Tel: (+852) 6128 5077
Email: sean@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
[73]
Joe HUNG
Account Manager
S-390994
Tel: (+852) 9829 9117
Email: joehung@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
[42]
Johnny SUNG
Account Manager
S-535979
Tel: (+852) 6183 6785
Email: johnny@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
[5]
Percy YOUNG
Associate Director
S-240955
Tel: (+852) 9423 2219
Email: percy@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
[1]
Cora TAM
Associate Director
E-354808
Tel: (+852) 9340 3949
Email: cora@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua
Cat CHAN
Senior Account Manager
E-376468
Tel: (+852) 9802 6338
Email: cat@c21arl.com
Language: English, Cantonese, Putonghua